Ohio Benefit Bank Free Tax Preparation Clinics

Crossroads Financial Opportunity Center

Ohio Benefit Bank Free Tax Preparation Clinics

Income Guidelines: Annual gross incomes of less than $65,000 for individual returns and $95,000 for joint returns

Call 419-475-3258 to schedule your appointment

Locations

Please note we do have other dates available to schedule individual appointments if you are unable to attend one of our scheduled tax clinic dates.

 February

  • Sat., Feb. 4 – 10:00 am – 2:00 pm at Crossroads Financial Opportunity Center
  • Tues., Feb. 7 – 1:00 pm – 7:00 pm at Lutheran Social Services
  • Sat., Feb. 11 – 10:00 am – 2:00 pm at Crossroads Financial Opportunity Center
  • Tues., Feb. 14 – 1:00 pm – 7:00 pm at Crossroads Financial Opportunity Center
  • Sat., Feb. 18 – 10:00 am – 2:00 pm at Crossroads Financial Opportunity Center
  • Tues., Feb. 21 – 1:00 pm – 7:00 pm at Lutheran Social Services
  • Sat., Feb. 25 – 10:00 am – 2:00 pm at Crossroads Financial Opportunity Center
  • Tues., Feb. 28 – 1:00 pm – 7:00 pm at Crossroads Financial Opportunity Center

March

  • Tues., Mar. 7 – 1:00 pm – 7:00 pm at Lutheran Social Services
  • Tues., Mar. 14– 1:00 pm – 7:00 pm at Crossroads Financial Opportunity Center
  • Tues., Mar. 21 – 1:00 pm – 7:00 pm at Lutheran Social Services
  • Tues., Mar. 28 – 1:00 pm – 7:00 pm at Crossroads Financial Opportunity Center

April

  • Tues., Apr. 4 – 1:00 pm – 7:00 pm at Lutheran Social Services
  • Tues., Apr. 11 – 1:00 pm – 7:00 pm at Crossroads Financial Opportunity Center

 

Lutheran Social Services of Northwestern Ohio

Lutheran Social Services of Northwestern Ohio (LSSNWO) is a Christian agency founded in 1911 by the Fremont Conference of the American Lutheran Church. LSSNWO is affiliated with the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America (ELCA) and recognized by the Lutheran Church Missouri Synod (LCMS). More than 200 Lutheran congregations in Northwestern Ohio are corporate members of LSSNWO. Lutheran Social Services also is a member of one of the nation’s largest service organization – Lutheran Services of America.